#022 Schwetzingen MOSCHEE

wpid257-1404_Schwetzingen_058-19-Bearbeitet.jpg
ILCE-7, 17-40mm F4

Bei meinem heutigen Ausflug ist mir einiges schief gegangen. Nicht nur, dass ich meinen Fernauslöser vergessen habe, hat es noch ziemlich geregnet und dann noch angefangen zu blitzen und zu donnern. Ausrüstung ist ziemlich nass geworden. Jetzt muss ich erstmal die Objektive und Filter wieder sauber machen.

Flickr | 500px

Copyright © 2014 Holger Neuert
17-40 mm 1:4 L USM, 365, 365 Tage Projekt, Canon, Foto, Langzeitbelichtung, Long exposure, Moschee, Photo, Photography, Projekt, Schlossgarten, Schwetzingen, Sony A7, Sony Alpha 7, Tage

2 Kommentare

  1. jmeyersforeman · Mai 4, 2014

    beautiful colour, the use of the water and reflection are well done, it is unfortunate that the reflection of the tower is cutoff, but sometimes we have not choice, or maybe it was a choice? it looks like a very peaceful place to take photos. Thanks for visiting my blog and taking time to comment, we hope to see you again. your work is lovely.

    Gefällt mir

    • photoproject365days · Mai 4, 2014

      Thank you for your comment and feedback. Your are totally right with the cutoff of the tower reflection. I was in such a hurry due to the fact that it was raining and I was afraid of being stroked by lightning (there are lot of trees as you can see 😉 ).

      That is exactly the reason for my 365 project. To get feedback, more experience and seeing also the details even under pressure.

      Hope to see you again, too.

      Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

